Member Directory

Admiral Level

Corpus Christi Medical Center / ER 24/7 Rockport

 

Corpus Christi Medical Center is a healthcare system of hospitals in Corpus Christi and the surrounding Coastal Bend community. Our hospitals and emergency centers are ready to provide the care you need, whether you arrive as an ER patient or make a regular appointment for a mammogram. Doctors, nurses, medical professionals and all of our staff members are ready to help you with the kind of care you need and appreciate.

Corpus Christi Medical Center
Courtney Sanchez
3315 S. Alameda St
Corpus Christi, TX 78411
✆ 361-215-9063
✉︎ courtney.sanchez@hcahealthcare.com

Captain Level

Intrepid Hotels

We partner with major industry players to build and maintain a successful portfolio of impressive assets for our owners and investors. Partnering with us allows you to maintain your independence but with the benefits of strong partnerships and industry expertise. Because we are family-owned, with Intrepid you get big business capabilities with small company service and attention.

Our Hotel Partners: Hilton Worldwide,  La Quinta Properties, Inc.

Intrepid Hotel
Jatin Bhakta
2950 Hwy 35 N
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 214-284-4440
✉︎ jatinbhakta@yahoo.com

Ace Hardware

As your local Ace Hardware, our store is a member of the largest retailer-owned hardware cooperative in the industry. Ace Hardware began as a small chain of stores in 1924 and has grown to include more than 4,600 stores in 50 states and more than 70 countries. As part of a cooperative, every Ace Hardware store is independently owned.

ACE Gulf Coast Hardware
Phil Salemi
2631 Hwy 35 N
Rockport, TX 78382

361-729-8600
✉︎ phil@mycoastalace.com

Rockport Terminals / Jones Capital

This Texas Gulf Coast terminal is unlike any other. Rockport Terminals is one of the largest private multi-modal port facilities along the Texas Gulf Coast. With over 250 acres of land and access to water, rail, and highway, the terminal is well-suited to serve a variety of commodities. Positioned outside of any port jurisdiction, Rockport Terminals offers a solution for customers in need of a private facility without the common traffic congestion normally seen at logistics ports.

Rockport Terminals / Jones Capital
Ross Stevenson
2520 TX 35 Bus. South
Rockport, TX 78382
832-580-3445
✉︎ ross@rockportterminals.com

Port of Corpus Christi

The Port of Corpus Christi has been in operation since 1926 and has since become the largest port in the United States, based on total revenue tonnage, and the nation’s largest energy export gateway. The Port boasts a 54-foot-deep channel, three Class I railroads and a location adjacent to connecting Texas highways Interstate 37 and Highway 181. With all these assets at our disposal, our mission is and always will be to leverage commerce to drive prosperity for Corpus Christi and the coastal bend.

The Port of Corpus Christi
Omar Garcia
400 Harbor Dr
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
361-885-6241
✉︎ ogarcia@pocca.com

Coastal Bend Waste

Coastal Bend Waste is the premier waste service provider in the Coastal Bend Region. We currently service Rockport, Fulton, Lamar, Copano Bay, and the surrounding Aransas County area for trash pickup. We are committed to serving our community’s everyday garbage collection needs. No matter the circumstance, we strive to never miss a pickup.

Coastal Bend Waste
Clayton Reaser
8700 Crownhill Blvd
San Antonio, TX 78209
361-649-5052
✉︎ clayton@eagleforddisposal.com

Carabin Shaw, PC

The Attorneys of Carabin Shaw aggressively represent individuals across Texas.
Our Team of Experienced Attorneys represent clients who have suffered catastrophic personal injuries and tragic wrongful deaths.
Our Law Firm doesn’t represent insurance companies or HMOs: we represent real people with real problems.

Carabin Shaw, PC
Jamie Shaw
2734 Hwy 35 N
Rockport, TX 78382
210-264-3984
✉︎ jshaw@carabinshaw.com

Rockport Properties

Since 1995 Rockport Properties has been the premier agency and top real estate resource in Rockport and the surrounding areas. Dedicated to the highest standards of excellence, Rockport Properties continuously strives to serve the real estate needs of the community in a courteous and professional manner. Our goal is to excel in marketing, to create results for buyers and sellers, to offer a range of superior services, and to constantly keep pace with our ever-changing industry. We pride ourselves on having knowledge, experience, enthusiasm, and a strong commitment to customer satisfaction.

Rockport Properties
Mark Uhr
2315 Hwy 35 N
Rockport, TX 78382
361-774-9424
✉︎ mark@rockportproperties.com

Blanton Builders Inc

Brad Blanton, founder and president of Blanton Builders, has been building homes in South Texas for over twenty years. Having worked throughout his career on every level of the home building process, from design to swinging a hammer, he brings to every project a level of professionalism, quality, service and experience that is unmatched!  Brad and his crew are committed to building for you the home of your dreams through a proven process that make will make your home building experience seamless.

Blanton Builders Inc
Bradley Blanton
529 Oliver Rd
Victoria, TX 77904
361-649-8328
✉︎ bwblantonbuilders@gmail.com

Commander Level

The Reserve at St Charles Bay

Dakota Peterson
1600 E Main St (Lamar)
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 512-557-0270
✉︎ dakota@reserveatstcharlesbay.com

IBC Bank, Rockport Branch

Gustavo Barrera
221 S Shoreline Blvd
Corpus Christi, Tx 78401
✆ 361-888-4000
✉︎ gbarrera@ibcbank.com

John Jackson, The Rockport Group

John Jackson
2902 Traylor Blvd, Ste 100
Rockport, Tx 78382
✆ 361-463-9620
✉︎ john@johnpjackson.net

Karen Mella, Realtor

Karen Mella
2730 Hwy 35 N
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 361-205-3974
✉︎ karenmellarealtor@gmail.com

AT&T Services, Inc.

Lydia Zapata
105 Auditorium Circle, Suite 107
San Antonio, Tx 78205
✆ 210-912-5574
✉︎ lydia.zapata@att.com

Beacon Level

COASTAL
Coastal Bend OZ Fund, LLC

John Berlet
1315 Church St
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 512-650-2653
✉︎ john@cbozfund.com

Ledgends logo_Richard Dias
Richard Dias Construction Co

Richard Dias
4570 Hwy 35 N
Rockport, Tx 78382
✆ 361-438-7425
✉︎ richard@diasconstruction.com

delmar
Del Mar College

Lenora Keas
101 Baldwin Blvd HA 107
Corpus Christi, Tx 78404
✆ 361-698-1207
✉︎ lkeas@delmar.edu

Ledgends logo_AEP
AEP Texas

Patrick King
2353 Hwy 30 Bypass
Aransas Pass, TX 78336
✆ 361-463-1987
✉︎ psking@aep.com

Ledgends logo_Leadership of ACO
Leadership Aransas County Class XXII

Dana Kisel
PO Box 1584
Rockport, Tx 78381
✆ 210-439-9937
✉︎ juxthekey@gmail.com

mark
Hydra USA

Terry Hester
717 E Loop 281
Longview, Tx 75605
✆ 903-353-1818
✉︎ terry@hydraprotects.com

Capital Leasing, Management & Sales

Ron Meyeres
3536 Bee Caves Rd #310
Austin, TX 78746
✆ 512-924-8474
✉︎ ronmeyeres@gmail.com

Ledgends logo_American Bank
American Bank

Christopher Murray
1301 Hwy 35 N
Rockport, TX 7838s
✆ 361-727-9944
✉︎ mmeza@americanbank.com

Turner | Ramirez Architects

Philip Ramirez
3751 S Alameda St
Corpus Christ, Tx 78411
✆ 361-994-8900 x101
✉︎ philip@trarch.com

Ledgends logo_Rebecca Bagby
Rebecca Bagby, Realtor

Rebecca Bagby
1798 Bay Shore Dr
Rockport, Tx 78382
✆ 361-463-9026
✉︎ rebeccadbagby@gmail.com

Ledgends logo_Paradise Key
Paradise Key

Jim Riedel
106 Cove Harbor N
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 361-205-0056
✉︎ jim@rockportgrill.com

JP Assets
JP Assets

Jatin Patel
PO Box 753
Fulton, Tx 78358
✆ 361-249-5594
✉︎ jptxoffice@gmail.com

AireServ of the Coastal Bend

Sergio Rodriguez
420 E Concho St
Rockport, Tx 78382
✆ 361-249-3652
✉︎ coastalvp1@gmail.com

Kokomo
Kokomo Development, LP

Jason Staudt
14830 FM 1346
St Hedwig, TX 78152
✆ 210-573-6615
✉︎ jason@sip-land.com

Anchor Level

Tidewater Properties, LLC

Kyle & Michaela  Alston
403 Traylor Blvd
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 512-659-4754

✉︎ kyle@tidewatertexas.com

First Community Bank 

Brian Aycock
1629 Hwy 35 N

Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 254-644-2654
✉︎ baycock@fcbot.com

Law Office of Kevin S. Baker

Kevin Baker
401 S Austin St
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 361-355-8855
✉︎ kevin@ksbakerlaw.com

Terracon

Tom Barker
3606 Wow Rd
Corpus Christi, TX 78413
✆ 361-480-8697
✉︎ tom.barker@terracon.com

Fulton Pointe Professional Offices

Denise Reid Beckham
2006 E Cesar Chavez St
Austin, TX 78702
✆ 512-848-0944

✉︎ dkbeckham20@gmail.com

Belaire Environmental, Inc

Charlie Belaire
1217 Hwy 35 S
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 713-557-4083
✉︎ cbelaire@belaireenv.com

Bohn Enterprises

Brett Bohn
1798 Bay Shore Dr
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 713-299-3703
✉︎ brett@keyallegro.com

Bella La Rue/Bella La Brew

Nancy Bolting
2818 Hwy 35 N
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 361-947-9425
✉︎ nbolting@gmail.com

Johnson & Creekmore, PLLC


James Creekmore
2611 Hwy 35 N
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 361-729-9707

✉︎ james@johnsoncreekmore.com

Lydia Ann Channel Fleet/Titan Fuel Terminals

Lizzy de la Garza Putegnat
111 Cove Harbor S
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 956-455-8383
✉︎ lizzy@titanfuelterminals.com

DeAyala Development, LLC–The Islands of Rockport

Julian ‘Kiki’ DeAyala
4418 Hwy 35 S
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 713-540-2006
✉︎ kiki@deayalaproperties.com

SWITOT


Mark Eshelman
49 Flamingo
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 512-751-6331
✉︎ markeshelman@gmail.com

Evtex Companies

Janae Evans
1896 Harbor Dr
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 713-621-3999

✉︎ janae@evtex.com

G.W. Evans Properties, LLC

Gretchen Evans
27 Finisterre St
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 512-422-6400

✉︎ gwjdevans@gmail.com

Redfish Lodge Partners

Kerry Garner
8700 Crownhill Blvd Ste 606
San Antonio, TX 78209
✆ 210-378-5038
✉︎ hkgarner@gmail.com

Nueces Consulting

Chuck Glass
1101 Hwy 35 N, Suite #4
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 713-882-6272
✉︎ chuck@nuecesconsulting.com

Rockport Sand ‘n Sea

Warren & Karen Hassinger
2517 Turkey Neck Circle
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 512-247-8352

✉︎ warrenhassinger@sbcglobal.net

Persona Digital Marketing

Karl Hattman
1833 Broadway St, Ste G
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 361-205-9127

✉︎ karl@personadigitalmarketing.com

Sparklight

David Hilarides
1045 S. Commercial St
Aransas Pass, TX 78336
✆ 361-500-8093
✉︎ david.hilarides@sparklight.biz

Stewart Title

Deborah Jordan
805 FM 3036
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 361-729-5151 x222
✉︎ deborah.jordan@stewart.com

Edison Golf

Terry Koehler
1121 W Market St
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 361-550-3845

✉︎ terryk@edisonwedges.com

Metropol LLC

Hendrik Krueger
3201 FM 1069
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 361-413-9695
✉︎ hendrik.krueger@metropol-connect.com

Prosperity Bank

Pat Lizcano
3201 FM 1069
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 361-790-3402

✉︎ pat.lizcano@prosperitybanktx.com

Texas Oyster Company

Brad Lomax
PO Box 925
Corpus Christi, TX 78403
✆ 361-548-7873
✉︎ brad@waterstreetrestaurants.com

Teal Construction Co

John & Liz Murray
12 Kingfisher Lane
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 361-765-6965

✉︎ lizmurray7@gmail.com

Texas Maritime Museum

Justin Parkoff
1202 Navigation Circle
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 361-729-1271

✉︎ curator@texasmaritimemuseum.org

GSM Insurors

Blake McDavid
1102 E Laurel St
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 361-658-7650
✉︎ bmcdavid@gsminsurors.com

 

Lynn Engineering

Brandi Picton
110 Hwy 35 N, Ste A
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 361-790-7023
✉︎ brandi.picton@lynngroup.com

Rockport Pilot


Mike Probst
1002 Wharf St
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 361-463-1515

✉︎ publisher@rockportpilot.com

Rockport Center for the Arts


Luis Puron
638 E Market St
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 507-702-4032

✉︎ luis@rockportartcenter.com

Rockport Center for the Arts/Rockport Conf. Center

Carla Ligon
638 E Market St
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 361-729-5519
✉︎ carla@the-rocc.com

Tammy Redden, Realtor


Tammy Redden
1014 Patton St.
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 281-802-3385
✉︎ reddenstrong@gmail.com

Joellens Art

Joellen & Ron Simmons
307 Windjammer Rd
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 512-413-5514

✉︎ joellenscats@gmail.com

Hogan Homes

Trey Summers
1301 Antelope St
Corpus Christi, TX 78401
✆ 512-994-5005

✉︎ tsummers@hoganhomestexas.com

Rockport Entertainment LLC

Donna Townsend
439 Augusta Dr
Rockport, TX 78382
✆ 361-205-0802
✉︎ d2233@cs.com

J. Mark Wagnon, Attorney at Law

Mark Wagnon
2902 Traylor Blvd Ste 205
Rockport
, TX 78382
✆ 806-239-8291
✉︎ mark@fultonbeachlaw.com

Subscribe to our newsletter

Sign up to receive updates, promotions, and sneak peaks of upcoming products. Plus 20% off your next order.

Promotion nulla vitae elit libero a pharetra augue